• Logistics Specialist for
    Supply Chain Management

    For your temperature-sensitive pharmaceutical products

    Contact UsLearn More
    Logistikunternehmen & Supply Chain Management für Pharma Produkte
Kipfer-Logistik | 30 Jahre Pharma Logistik Exzellenz

Experience & Expertise in Pharma Logistics


We are your specialist for individual logistics concepts. For over 30 years, we have been realising customer-specific projects for the pharmaceutical industry. We convince our long-standing clients and partner with competence & expertise. We realise individual concepts professionally, without exceptions!

Individual Logistics Solutions


You require an individual proposal? We are happy to offer you our all-round carefree service package. We work according to the highest quality and safety standards. The transport and logistics of highly sensitive pharmaceutical products is in best hands with us. Your requirements are our mission!

Certified Quality Management


Our process sequences are transparent and comprehensible. It is our priority to exclusively work GxP compliant. You can count on redundancy in all relevant areas of quality and safety. That is our conviction because we stand for highest quality.

Kipfer-Logistik | 30 Jahre Pharma Logistik Exzellenz

Experience & Expertise in Pharma Logistics


We are your specialist for individual logistics concepts. For over 30 years, we have been realising customer-specific projects for the pharmaceutical industry. We convince our long-standing clients and partner with competence & expertise. We realise individual concepts professionally, without exceptions!

Individual Logistics Solutions


You require an individual proposal? We are happy to offer you our all-round carefree service package. We work according to the highest quality and safety standards. The transport and logistics of highly sensitive pharmaceutical products is in best hands with us. Your requirements are our mission!

Certified Quality Management


Our process sequences are transparent and comprehensible. It is our priority to exclusively work GxP compliant. You can count on redundancy in all relevant areas of quality and safety. That is our conviction because we stand for highest quality.

Pharmaceutical Product Transport across Europe

You are looking for a safe & reliable transport option for your pharma products? We can offer an efficient, qualified vehicle fleet – Europe-wide!

Security Transports

With us you receive highest security for Pharma products and particularly valuable goods.

Recycling Transports

We can offer law compliant transports to treatment and recycling locations. 

ADR Transports

We offer you temperature-controlled or non-temperature-controlled transports of hazardous goods. 

Art Transports

We safely and reliably transport your valuable art objects.

We live Pharma Logistics. Quality and safety are our highest priority. Kipfer-Logistik stands for experience, competence, and logistics services at the highest level. Our quality management is aimed at delivering the absolute highest standards for your temperature-sensitive pharmaceutical products. That is our mission. All requirements in accordance with ISO 9001 are always met in its current version. The same applies to all guidelines according to GMP, GDP, and TAPA.

Our professional quality management system allows us to meet legal obligations and specific customer requirements with ease. Relevant areas, such as the logistics, transport and storage, are certified and regularly audited in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and GDP. Our comprehensive system for reviewing our processes allows us to apply modifications when necessary. 

1981

Founded

28

Pharma Trailers

3

Pharma Transporter

3,500 m2

Customer-Specific Storage

Available Europe-Wide: 24/7 – Year-Round

We react flexibly to market changes and new requirements. This allows us to offer our customers service at the highest level. Continuous investment in the development of modern technologies and constant optimisation of our logistics services, make us a strong partner for you. It is our honor to make our portfolio available to you year-round day and night – Europe-wide. You can rely on safety, competence, and flexibility of the highest degree. 

Contact Us

Contact Us

• Logistikspezialist im
    Supply Chain Management

    Für Ihre temperatursensiblen pharmazeutischen Produkte

    KontaktMehr erfahren
    Logistikunternehmen & Supply Chain Management für Pharma Produkte
Kipfer-Logistik | 30 Jahre Pharma Logistik Exzellenz

Erfahrung & Expertise
in Pharma Logistik


Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für individuelle Logistik-Konzepte. Bereits seit über 30 Jahren setzen wir Projekte nach spezifischen Anforderungen für unsere Kunden im Pharmabereich um. Wir überzeugen unsere langjährigen Kunden und Partner mit Kompetenz & Expertise. Individuelle Konzepte setzen wir ohne Ausnahmen professionell in die Praxis um.

Massgeschneiderte
Logistik Lösungen


Sie wünschen sich ein individuelles Angebot? Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ein passendes Rundum-Sorglos-Paket an. Wir arbeiten nach allerhöchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmasstäben. Der Transport, sowie die Logistik hochsensibler Pharma-Produkte ist bei uns in guten Händen. Ihre Anforderungen sind unser Auftrag.

Geprüftes
Qualitätsmanagement


Unsere Prozessabläufe sind transparent und stets konkret nachvollziehbar. Uns ist es ein Anliegen, dass wir ausschliesslich GxP konform handeln. Sie können sich auf Redundanz in allen relevanten Bereichen der Sicherheit und Qualität verlassen. Das ist unsere Überzeugung, denn wir stehen für höchste Qualität.

Kipfer-Logistik | 30 Jahre Pharma Logistik Exzellenz

Erfahrung & Expertise in Pharma Logistik


Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für individuelle Logistik-Konzepte. Bereits seit über 30 Jahren setzen wir Projekte nach spezifischen Anforderungen für unsere Kunden im Pharmabereich um. Wir überzeugen unsere langjährigen Kunden und Partner mit Kompetenz & Expertise. Individuelle Konzepte setzen wir ohne Ausnahmen professionell in die Praxis um.

Massgeschneiderte Logistik Lösungen


Sie wünschen sich ein individuelles Angebot? Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ein passendes Rundum-Sorglos-Paket an. Wir arbeiten nach allerhöchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmasstäben. Der Transport, sowie die Logistik hochsensibler Pharma-Produkte ist bei uns in guten Händen. Ihre Anforderungen sind unser Auftrag.

Geprüftes Qualitätsmanagement


Unsere Prozessabläufe sind transparent und stets konkret nachvollziehbar. Uns ist es ein Anliegen, dass wir ausschliesslich GxP konform handeln. Sie können sich auf Redundanz in allen relevanten Bereichen der Sicherheit und Qualität verlassen. Das ist unsere Überzeugung, denn wir stehen für höchste Qualität.

Europaweiter Transport Ihrer pharmazeutischen Produkte

Sie suchen eine sichere, zuverlässige Transportmöglichkeit für Ihre Pharma-Produkte? Wir bieten eine leistungsstarke qualifizierte Fahrzeugflotte – europaweit.

Pharma Transport

Wir bieten Ihnen gesetzeskonforme Transporte zu Aufbereitungs- und Wiederverwertungsstandorten an.

Security Transporte

Bei uns bekommen sie höchste Sicherheit im Transport von Pharma-Produkten und besonders wertvollen Gütern.

ADR Transporte

Wir bieten Ihnen temperatur- oder nichttemperaturgeführte Gefahrguttransporte an.

Kunsttransporte

Wir transportieren Ihre wertvollen Kunstobjekte sicher und zuverlässig.

Wir leben Pharma-Logistik. Qualität und Sicherheit stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Kipfer-Logistik steht für Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Logistikdienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau. Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist stets darauf ausgerichtet, allerhöchste Standards für Ihre temperatur-sensiblen pharmazeutischen Produkte zu gewährleisten. Das ist unsere Mission. Alle Anforderungen gemäss ISO 9001 werden stets in der aktuell gültigen Version erfüllt. Gleiches gilt für alle Richtlinien gemäss GMP, GDP, sowie TAPA.

Strenge gesetzliche Auflagen oder spezielle Kundenanforderungen können wir problemlos bedienen, da unser professionelles Qualitätsmanagement System dies gewährleistet. Relevante Bereiche, wie die Logistik, der Transport und das Lager sind nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, sowie GDP zertifiziert und werden regelmässig auditiert. Unser umfangreiches System zur Überprüfung aller Prozesse ermöglicht uns zudem Modifizierungen, wenn diese erforderlich sind.

1981

Gründung

28

Pharma-Trailer

3

Pharma-Transporter

3500 m2

Kundenspezifische Lager

Europaweit täglich 24 Stunden verfügbar

Wir reagieren flexibel auf den Markt und auf neue Anforderungen. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden einen Service auf höchstem Niveau bieten. Kontinuierliche Investitionen in die Entwicklung moderner Technologie und die permanente Optimierung unserer Logistikleistungen machen uns zu einem starken Partner für Sie. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Portfolio ganzjährig Tag und Nacht europaweit zur Verfügung. Auf ein Höchstmass an Sicherheit, Kompetenz und Flexibilität ist bei uns Verlass.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns